Hannah E. Mullins School of Practical Nursing is the start of an exciting Nursing Career. Whether starting school for the first time or wanting to get out of the prerequisite cycle HEMSPN can help.

Your nursing career pathway begins as an  LPN and can progress to RN, BSN, and beyond. We are that starting point.

Admission Process

ENROLLMENT INFORMATION MEETINGS are being held at the school or virtually by Go-to-Meeting. 

RSVP at info@hemspn.edu or call 330-332-8940

September 29, 2021 Wednesday @ 10:00 am

October 12, 2021 Tuesday @ 10:00 am

October 28, 2021 Thursday @ 2:00 pm

November 9, 2021 Tuesday @ 10:00 am

November 22, 2021 Monday @ 2:00 pm

December 1, 2021 Wednesday @ 10:00 am

December 14, 2021 Tuesday @ 2:00 pm

January 6, 2022 Thursday @ 10:00 am

January 18, 2022 Tuesday @ 2:00 pm

January 26, 2022 Wednesday @ 10:00 am

 

 

PAX PRE-ENTRANCE EXAMINATION:

 

CAMPUS IVY FINANCIAL AID INFORMATION:

 

 

student-admissions-2